Skip to content ↓
Thomson House School

Thomson House School

// Section Header

About Us

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018  
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Tuesday 18th December 2018
Half-term Friday 19th October 2018 – Monday 29th October 2018 (Inclusive)
Spring Term 2019  
Spring term Monday 7th  January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter Holiday 2019 Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 (Inclusive)
Summer Term 2019  
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 12th July 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Monday 3rd June 2019 (Inclusive)

TERM DATES FOR 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Autumn Term Thursday 5th September 2019 – Tuesday 17th December 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 – Monday 4th November 2019 (Inclusive)
Spring Term 2020  
Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Holiday 2020 Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term 2020  
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 10th July 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Monday 1st June 2020 (Inclusive)