Skip to content ↓
Thomson House School

Thomson House School

// Section Header

About Us

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2022  
Autumn Term Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term

Friday 22 October 2021 – Monday 1 November 2021 (Inclusive)

  Christmas Holiday 2022           Monday 20 December 2021 - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Term 2022  
Spring Term Thursday 6 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022 
Easter Holiday 2023 Monday 4 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022
Summer Term 2022  
Summer Term Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Wednesday 13 July 2022
Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022 - Monday 6 June 2022 (Inclusive)